<u>CHAMBER'S REPRESENTATOINS ON THE BOARDS/COMMITTEES OF OTHER BODIES</u>

	Name of Body	Name of Representative
1.	West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation	- Shri S.P. Saharia
2.	West Bengal Industrial Infrastructure Development Corporation	- Shri S.P. Saharia
3.	West Bengal State Export Promotion Society- Shri S.P. Saharia	
4.	Divisional Railway Users' Consultative Committee (DRUCC) (Eastern Railway, Sealdah Division)	- Shri Dinesh Jain
5.	Divisional Railway Users' Consultative Committee (DRUCC) (Eastern Railway, Howrah Division)	- Shri R.K. Chhajer
6.	Regional Advisory Committee of Central Excise, Kol-V Commissionerate	- Shri R.K. Chhajer
2.	Sub-Committee on MSME & Textiles, Govt. of West Bengal	- Shri R.K. Chhajer
8.	Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation Consultative Committee.	- Shri B. K. Nahata
9.	St. Thomas School, Board of Governors.	- Shri M. K. Saharia
10.	All India Organisation of Employers	- Shri B. K. Nahata
11.	Regional Advisory Committee for Service Tax	- Shri P.K. Agrawal
12.	Sales Tax Advisory Committee	- Shri P.K. Agrawal
13.	Income Tax Advisory Committee	- Shri P.K. Agrawal
14.	Expert Committee of KMC	- Shri H.V. Patodia
15.	ASSOCHAM Managing Committee	- Shri M.K. Saharia